Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, New York

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 47 and 56
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I absolutely love all that NYC has to offer. Museums, Broadway and off Broadway,Opera, Ballet, lectures, Central Park and of course the diverse selection of restaurants. I'm am avid reader who's open to different genres. I enjoy jazz, big band and anything from Frank Sinatra, but I also listen to current music. I'm an active gal who likes living a healthy lifestyle.I enjoy traveling whether it's nationally or international.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking to meet a man who also enjoy's all that NYC has to offer. Someone who enjoys the cultural scene, is up to checking out a jazz show or take in a a lecture series. I prefer someone leads a healthy and active lifestyle, whether it's hiking, boating, playing tennis or simply taking a stroll through Central Park. And of course sense of humor is always key.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL