Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   moobea

Active Swedish Woman

Malmö, Skane

  • Female
  • 65 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am a very active swedish woman who enjoys life and to have fun. I love traveling and visit Florida every year since 2003. I exercise 5 times a week and love my job.
I think life is great but a miss an active partner to share nice things with.
Like go out for a nice meal. Day trips. Discovering new things. Walk on the beach.
Communicate and discuss interesting things.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an active man who still think life is worth discovering. Who likes traveling and discover new places and cultures. Who likes going out for a nice meal.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL