Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33487396

sophy

dakar, dakar

  • Female

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 7' 10"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Student
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Mountain Biking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Volunteer Work
Other interests
i am easy going girl,nice looking, and plain girl, i heat trouble,am a girl who like to play with my love one also with children,i am a girl of my word, i heat betrayer, i like to be honest with my love i don,t like to liar another way i heat a laying person,am so loving and caring person i Cherish my love so much,i like keeping myself busy when am at home,
What I'm looking for
about your match_i want any person that is so much serious who can not play me a game a caring and loving man who knows how to treat a wife i need a man that i can trust and hope for, a man who can cherishing is girl, a loving man and caring man

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL