Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JSGen

If my grandmother would approve of you, then let's chat!

London, Ontario

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
A little about me?

My friends would tell you that I'm a laid back, well rounded, down to earth guy with a great sense of humor and sarcasm. I'm an intellectual, but also love to let loose at the same time.

I’m happy where I am in life, but I do love to explore. Life is short, and I enjoy making the most of it. Right now I have the travel bug, so I guess we'll see where that takes me in the next little while!

I hold a Masters Degree in Physiology, which I think is a totally fascinating field, and yes I am one of those lucky people who is actually using my education for the awesome profession that I am in. So if that matters to you, yes, I do have a good job, and a head on my shoulders :-)

I don't want to make this too long, so I'll stop here... If you'd like to know more, just ask :-)

What I'm looking for
I'm a very mature person who is really interested in meeting someone who is also mature, but fun and carefree :-) I appreciate a woman who can take care of herself, who can be spontaneous, who can throw around some wit and sarcasm, who loves to get dressed up for a night out, but also appreciates a night curled up on the couch. A woman who displays confidence, ambition, and loads of energy are qualities that I find very appealing! Good luck with your search!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL