Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Coquitlam, BC

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Exercise
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Comedy
  • Informative Classes
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Wine Tours
  • Single Vacations
  • Single Parties
  • Golf
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Cottage Get Away
About me
I am an introspective and passionate person who enjoys people and new experiences. I value friends and family. One of the most important things in a relationship is honesty and having a zest for life!
Other interests
Going to sporting events
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest, sensitive and who values friends and family. What I find most appealing is a woman who has a sense of humour and does not take herself too seriously. I am also attracted to a woman who is not only a good communicator but is also a good listener.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL