Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Im looking for the magic

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 11"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 48 and 58
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a very affectionate sensual person and I want someone who can feel comfortable in showing there feelings to me. I am a very outgoing and love to have fun were ever I am. I love conversation and know enough to be dangerous on any toipic or at least I think I do. I love being spontatneous and wether you and I are lying in well into the day or rushing to a show or just wandering around the city you will know I want to enjoy sharing my life with you, So if you are up for the ride drop me an email wink or a favorite note and we will try to create some magic.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a happy self confident women who takes interest in the world and all that is in it who is open to visit new places and explore new experiance. She should have a sense of self worth and have her own opinions on things. I would like her to like some of the things that I enjoy such as power boating (No fisherwomen) watching live music,dancing, visiting the theatre and dining out. She must have a sense of humour and laugh easily and like relaxing with a movie.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL