Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


looking for a soulmate

new york, new york

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Clubs
  • Social Events
About me
i am a man with a sense of humor and also an easy going person.i am very kind,loyal,good,hhonest and also very faithful.i am here to look for a woman with good morals and who has all it takes to be a wife and also a caring mom.someone ready to have a relationship and also knows the import of love .
What I'm looking for
i am looking for a woman to be with and also have a relationship.a woman who is very kind,loyal,good.caring also have a the qualities a woman has got...looking forward to meet her..

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL