Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33474485

 

New York, New York

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 53
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Clubs
  • Day Outings
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a romanitc and passionate person by nature. I guess the my friends would describe me as someone who enjoys a variety of activities and is always doing something enjoyable. I am a very caring person, always looking out for my family and friends-someone who is there when they need me and when they don't.
I would love to find someone who shares this passion for life. To share it with someone would make it that much better:)
Other interests
salsa dancing
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone for a long term relationship. Honesty and loyalty are a must. I enjoy a sense of humor, and not taking things too seriously. I love a passionate, affectionate, romantic man who enjoys life and truly wants share it with me:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL