Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


why not?

Hoboken, NJ

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm passionate about life and all that is has to offer... people ask me all the time what my hobbies are... If I have free time, I'm pretty much somewhere with friends and family... I love music (Mumford, Bruce Springsteen, Sugarland, Matt Nathanson, and OAR are currently on my top 25 playlist),celebrations of any kind, dancing, tailgating, the Philadelphia Eagles and Phillies, college basketball, and lots more!
What I'm looking for
just figured I would check this thing out... my ideal date is someone who is funny, confident, successful, happy, athletic, and passionate... "If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything"... Would definitely like something serious with the right person, but in the meantime, embracing the single life and looking to meet someone who isn't afraid of an independent woman with a busy career... :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL