Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

  • Kingsmere Ruins
  • Heading out to a wedding

   BeeStang

Smiles and chuckles

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 59 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
To start with I'm allergic to cats, love dogs though.
I'm a hard worker, loyal and trustworthy. It may be considered old fashioned to some but I believe in holding door, pulling out chairs and allowing the lady to order first. I like to try new things because you never know what you've been missing. I work in aviation and my job requires me to travel at least 2 weeks out of the month.
What I'm looking for
We are all looking for that someone who lights that spark in us. I'd be looking for a non-smoker and a non drug user. I like my security clearance! Someone who is stable at home, work and with themselves.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL