Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Playing in the woods 2010
  • Playing in the woods 2010
  • A little snuggle with Keeper 2011
  • Just me 2011

   Keepa76

That sounds fun, do I need to bring my helmet?

Brampton, Ont

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 26 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Essay???? Ok here goes!
I love getting outside whether it be mountain biking, hiking or snowboarding. I am definitely not a pro at either of these things but can hold my own! ;)
I can debate politcis but like to talk about how we can make this world a better place, one person at a time! I am that guy who picks up litter in the park (well depending on what it is of course) or waves hello to all the neighbours even if I haven't met them yet.
I am a proud owner of a dog who I take great pride in caring for.
I hold an optimistic and positive view on life, friends and colleagues say I am always smiling.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for some one who shares my sense of humor, some one who can face problems and challenges head on and work through them as a team. I want some one who can share my enthusiasm for life. I want to meet some one who can balance social time with quiet time.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL