Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people

Staten Island, NY

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Blond
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a down to Earth, laid back and positive girl who can have fun doing almost anything. I'm also hard working, ambitious and goal-oriented.
I'm currently studying to get my bachelor's degree in electrical engineering. I love going to new places and experiencing new things.
I just recently ran the Tough Mudder in November, and I am currently training for a challenge race in June. I enjoy sky diving and have gone several times.
I like to write, paint, drive my car, work out and play volleyball, billiards and even a little darts. I love hiking in new places, or even just a nice casual nature walk through a new and beautiful place. I love the beach, and I love to travel.
I listen to almost all genres of music, and I always enjoy being introduced to new bands or singers.
I'm probably one of the only people left who doesn't watch more than about 1-2 hours of TV per month, if that. I'm more of an outdoors person, and I love being connected with nature.
Other interests
People watching in the city
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone who is active and athletic, but who also has a good work ethic and is ambitious. Someone who is kind and thoughtful, self-confident and quick-witted. I would like to meet someone who can teach me new things and is good at teaching and sharing experiences.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL