Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   CurlyC

Looking under every rock or even ocean...

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Legal
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
To be filled in very shortly....

In the meantime - I'm very outgoing, and easy going.
What I'm looking for
Again, this will be filled in shortly, however, in the meantime, I've definitely figured out I need someone who doesn't shy away from a big crowd. I prefer to date taller men: I just find I'm more attracted to them. I'm almost positive I know what I want. Connection is a big thing. If there isn't that initial connection (first, sometimes second date), then I'll be honest with you, as I hope you'll be honest with me. A major plus, is Consideration. Are you considerate?

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL