Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is about improvement and sharing!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a french Canadian girl who move here in Ottawa 11 years ago. Love this city for it's nature and multicultural population!

I love to travel and learn about people culture. I have a special sens of humor and a special way of seing things. My friends say I always come out with a different point of view... Love to try new things and also to repeat good experiences!

I am not a high maitenance girl.. I know the some men do like high maintenance. I do take care of myself but my appearance is not an obsession.

I work hard as nurse and yes I have a weird-crazy schedule... such the nature of my work...

I love to have meaningfull conversation.. Idon't like to talk just to talk... I respect also honesty and authenticity... two very important things for me... Mean what you say, say what you mean!

There is much more about me... if that go your curiousity, maybe we should start talking :)
What I'm looking for
I wish to find a life partner.... to share good times and support each other through bad times.... LIFE IS NOT ALWAYS HOW WE PLAN IT TO BE, but better to make the best out of it. I want somebody who is genuine and have good intentions towards me.. No head games... Not sure if I am still willing to have kids.. I want a healthy relationship firts.... and see want happens.. I WILL NEVER HAVE KIDS IN A BAD RELATIONSHIP. I want to share my life with someone... simple...

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL