Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   VancouverVy

Never a dull moment

Vancouver, Bc

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 29 and 39
I'm Interested in
Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am passionate about life coaching, my business,God, building, uplifting, inspiring people, traveling, my family, and my volunteer work.

My friends say I am a very loveable person, and have a desire to make a difference in the world. They also say I have a warm nature.

Inspirational positive stories, beautiful music, dancing, God, children's antics, gifts, flowers, and doing things that I love makes me smile. I am currently testing out different types of cuisines and I love trying out new recipes. I am also in need of human guinea pigs .

I am very proud of my volunteer work in Asia, as well as being a life coach. I am grateful for the presence of God in my life, my wonderful family and my beautiful home. I have a very full social life, I like to fill it up to the max.

Funny movies, fully self expressed people on the streets, and Mark Gungor makes me laugh out loud.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for my soul mate. I want my partner to be my best friend. I’d like to find a fun person to hike, travel and explore new things with. Intellectual conversations is a must for me. I’d like someone who is self-aware and believes in self-growth as a life long journey. I want someone who is ambitious, dedicated, athletic, compassionate, and romantic. I want someone who wants to create an extraordinary life with me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL