Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   G Funk


Vancouver, BC

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 43
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am a fairly active person loves to try new things and activities and am looking for someone to share these activities with. I love cooking and baking and am always trying new recipes to share with family and friends.
I have a strong ability to make people around me laugh with my sense of humor and have very caring side which I would love to share with the right person.
My heart is looking for someone to be happy with and share my passions with.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I love someone who can make me laugh, very caring and loves to share in the same activities I do as well as experience new ones with me. I am looking for someone who is interested in the same long term relationship goals as me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL