Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33452148

love life

Whitby, Ontario

  • Male
  • 50 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am an easy going person with a good sense of humor. I believe in honesty and respect. I like to try new things. New things make life more interesting. I like travelling, going out for dinner, try diiferent food, movies. I like sports, but I also like to have a quite evening reading a book.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is honest, independent, easy going, active, good sense of humor and with good feelings. Someone to share interests, travel and enjoy each other's company. I don't like playing head games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL