Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   sleekdave

Seeking

Bakersfield, Califirnia

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Architecture/Interior Design
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Horseback Riding
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I see myself as a very genuine, generous and caring man and I care for those close to me.I enjoy life for the most and try to see the cup half full even though clearly it is empty lol. I love to laugh and have been told I have a fun personality and am easy to get along with.I would like to meet a woman that is confident without arrogance, affectionate but not smothering, and has a great sense of humor.Thanks and good luck everyone.
What I'm looking for
When I choose to be with somebody, I give 100%. I dont do things halfway. I want somebody that wants that too. I want to be with somebody who acts like an adult, but can have fun like a kid. I want to be with somebody who makes me laugh, but will wipe away my tears if I cry.I am more concerned about how much love my partner have in his heart to give, all i need is someone I can spend the rest of my life with.If you find my profile interesting enough leave me a message and i will be more than glad to reply.Thanks and good luck everyone.

Go Back to Search Results