Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Land Mermaid

darling little nerd

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 31 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
INTO: learning, making out, hands on my hips, lip-biting, smart boys

NOT INTO: people leaving, missing people, feeling sleepy, being broke, cleaning, coughing, being sick, being scared, spiders on the inside of the shower curtain, taking the trash out, putting laundry away, wearing real shoes, being lied to

MAKES ME HAPPY: people i like, being mean then being nice, good movies, laughing at people when they get hurt, good books, the beach, little lanterns, baking, new music, dancing, meteor showers, the sound of the ocean, being loved, laughing, making people laugh, learning, making out, road trips, pitchers of sangria, fish-taco trucks, lolcats, butterflies in my stomach, sunsets, wind in my hair, my family, fog, rainy days

HOBBIES: photography, reading, writing, painting

5 THINGS I CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT: lip balm, diet soda, ipod, holga, the latest book

VICES: the boy, the drink, the drug... in that order


Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL