Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33446810

 

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 27 and 34
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
About me
I lead a pretty active lifestyle and enjoy rides through the city on my mountain bike, jogging or simply walking around in Ottawa's many parks. I also enjoy exploring new places and new cultures and have done quite a bit of travelling over the last decade. I often use humour to laugh at the mishaps in my own life and love pointing out the absurdity of human existence.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy the company of intelligent men with a mature approach to life, but, at the same time, someone who doesn't take himself too seriously, as I find it important to be able to laugh at ourselves first. I like having light, humorous conversations, but I also enjoy having intellectual, thought-provoking discussions.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL