Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 48 yrs old

Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a sincere person with a strong sense of right and wrong, who always tries to do what is right and ensure I am treating others with dignity, respect and kindness. I believe in mutual give-and-take in a relationship and am mature enough to recognize that all healthy, loving relationships require compromise and work.

I'm caring, nurturing and supportive and I have no interest in micromanaging another human being. I'm not looking for a "project," I'm looking for love.

Other interests
Quirky movies/plays, art house films, walks in beautiful places, cuisine adventures, travel and backpacking.
What I'm looking for
I prefer classy men who are easy-going, bright and kind with an easy smile. I believe two people don't have to have all the same interests or all the same traits to be each other's match. I am seeking someone who has time and energy for a relationship but also has his own interests and respects alone-time.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL