Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I like to laugh and have fun. Traveling is my hobby. I like sun destinations as well as European adventures. I enjoy reading and movies. I prefer music over TV. I like to play tennis and just reconnected with my golf game this year. Also enjoy biking and walking. I prefer summer activities over winter. This year I spent a few weeks in Grand Beach and would like to buy cabin there sometime. I like to think of myself as thoughtful and kind. I have a positive outlook on life. I enjoy going out for dinner and good conversation. I have high morals and ethics. I love yoga and going to boot camp. I am hardworking and am in the middle of taking Project Management.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone with a sense of humour, loyal, thoughtful and hard-working. Education is a big part of my life and I hope to find someone like-minded.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL