Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


join me in this journey of renewal, self discoevery, and excitement

brampton, ontario

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Im an easy going woman who is very dedicated, loyal to friends and family. I am outgoing, talkative, kind and always looking for the good in someone. I enjoy working out, staying active, long walks on beach, lake, enjoying and savouring good food and travel. I am responsible and prioritize when i have to and believe in the golden rule. I like keeping myself busy, entertained and knowledgeable. Intelligence and good conversation are truly one of my stimulants.
What I'm looking for
I am hoping to find a man who is spontaneous, exciting yet grounded enough to be responsible. I enjoy the company of a man who is well versed, can talk about almost anything rationally and through the merit of experience or education. I hope to find someone like myself, who shares many of my morals, values --he must be Loyal, trustworthy, kind, considerate and really have a zest for life...wanting to experience different things.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL