Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33441140

looking for life partner to share things with

peterbrough, ohio

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Black
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I'm Austrian Guy , have learned to be caring, loving, honest and faithful. You can add romantic to that as well. I am clean living, I do not smoke. I drink only on social occasions with friends. People say I am generous I like to be helpful,open minded, kind , honest and an outdoor man with good sense of humor. I am the kind of man that loves to surprise his woman or spoil my woman. You could say all the things a woman desires. It is nice to eat out at good restaurants, but I like the occasional candle lit dinner at home. My work allows me to go on many vacations each year. I like to go to exotic as well as places of interest. But going alone can be boring. I'm living in my house at a nice area . I like entertaining and visiting friends, taking a walk in the local park.
What I'm looking for
A woman with similar Interests as myself, a person who is genuine, quiet natured, honest and trustworthy. One who likes to travel and to enjoy the good life. I like an angel who takes a pride in her appearance as well as her home . I look for a caring ,loving , sweet , accommodating with good sense of humor. It would be nice if she is of the same faith as me. But that is not always possible. Please ask me any questions. They can be of a sexual nature if you are concerned about my age. I think I am a good lover and can make you very happy in more ways than on. If you have younger children or even want children then please be assured I am happy to include them in the partnership. It would be good for me, as I like children . Are you my dream Angel

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL