Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for "normal"

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 38 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 41
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I thought I would try this out. I am a mother to two beautiful children. I am a passionate, outgoing person who is happy where I am at but also interested in finding a life partner.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone trustworthy who truly believes in a life partner. Someone who is happy with themselves but also interested in finding someone for marriage and partnerships. Someone who is trustworthy, honest, caring, funny and easy going.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL