Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33439922

 

Brampton, Ontario

  • Male
  • 45 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 30 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
It's my first time here so be nice please,I'm a fun person who likes to travel and enjoy life and have some quite time .I like to treat a lady with respect and a understanding of what I'm looking for . I like to cook and maybe one I can cook a spanish dish for the person I find here.If u have any questions for me just ask and will go from there.
What I'm looking for
I would her to know how to cook and as well how to treat a man with some respect and be trustworthy with each other . I will answer more later .

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL