Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Tara Random

Walking along the river having interesting conversations...

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 45
About me
I've been lucky enough to skydive in New Zealand, safari in Kenya, and traipse about Europe. I also enjoy a glass of wine out and about and taking advantage of what's on offer here at home. For me that means getting out to local, parks, restaurants, shows, and sporting events. I love to laugh though I think I can seem serious to those getting to know me.

I enjoy my work (but it is mostly dull to others so that's all I'll say). I volunteer with a local charity and am interested in social justice. I also love to read and will curl up on the sofa with my cat, a glass of wine, and a book. I read genre (mostly sf and mysteries), any other fiction and a smattering of non-fiction - pretty much anything really.
What I'm looking for
I'd like to meet someone who makes me laugh. I'm looking for someone who has confidence in himself and his future and would like to share that with me. I'm looking for someone who wants to so things as a couple but who has friends and interests of his own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL