Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Paokiegirl

Friendliest woman you'll ever meet!

Drexel Hill, PA

  • Female
  • 55 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Wine Tours
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am the most friendly person you will ever meet. I enjoy laughing and having a good time. I am a very caring person. I work in healthcare so I can show how much I really care for people. I am a very affectionate person. If I feel a special way about someone I let the know it and I show it. I love my family with my whole heart.
Other interests
Enjoy watching live football, basketball and baseball.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone that is honest and fun loving. A person that can laugh with someone and at themselves. A gentleman. I love a big smile and lights up their eyes. Someone who likes to go out or just chill and cuddle and watch a movie.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL