Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Hello - I'm fit, attractive, educated (BSc) Eng. And fun. My interests varies from working out to reading to cooking! With all that I will find the times to look at an art work and imagine the artist mind! My background involves living travelling and living in different countries as I was young - certainly enriched my mind and heart I do believe everything is inspired by a healthy mind! Life is fantastic around us - witnessing it only when we search with passion - the rest is between us - just us 2.
Other interests
Sea doo - in the open water.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL