Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Candie Cane

Let's Get This Party Started

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Retail/Food service
Education High school
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 54
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a fun free spirit who loves to have a good time with good people. Travel, cooking, dogs, cottaging and socializing are what I love to do most. I really love inspirational books (no fiction), music and psychology. Most of all, I love a great party. I have travelled a lot lately (mostly all inclusives) and want to keep on doing it.
Other interests
Travel Travel Travel
What I'm looking for
I like a free spirit who is spontaneous. I love to laugh so a great sense of humour is a must. If you have a temper, short fuse or too shy, you're not for me. Kindness, loyalty, considerate and real, positive upbeat people are who I surround myself with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL