Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Vancouver, Canada

  • Male
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Executive/Management
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Passion in life. I try to live life as it is the first day, exploring, taking risks, learning and sharing. Life is long enough to experience many things but at the same time is short enough to live the experiencies you want to include in your life.
Other interests
Tennis, Swimming, Photography, Travelling,
What I'm looking for
One of the qualities that admire in a person is confidence. It is very attractive, without falling in the category of stubborn, when a person does what she believes in. Someone that is solid and confident on her actions whether she is right or wrong but convinced on what she want. Basically, her actions follow her thoughts. At the same time soft and kind from inside.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL