Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Real Chilvilous Type of man


  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Iím a true romantic and really enjoy making dates fun for everyone. Iíd love to find my soul mate but fun is fine for me right now. I love going out for dinner, especially to my favourite spot in Horseshoe Bay. I like to leave room for spontaneity in dates and outings as well!
I have a strong personality but Iím also very compassionate to those around me. I have a tendency to give myself too much to the other person, itís sounds like a silly downfall, but itís a real thing! Anyways, Iím looking for someone who wants to give everything they get.
On to the less serious stuff! Iím really looking for friends, no expectations on a relationship (even though it would be fantastic!), I want to have some fun and have new experiences so adventurous dates are a YES! Ideas? Hikes, snowboarding etc. Iím currently working on getting back into shape but donít let it be deceiving, Iím very physical and love getting outside and having a good time! I live in downtown Vancouver in my own apartment so itís just me myself and I. I live very close to English bay and love going for walks along the beach listening to the waves crash while hanging out with a friend is one of my favourite things to do.

My interests are technology, games, animals, snowboarding boating, driving around and getting lost (when I have a car). I love going away to my cabin for weekends away on the Sunshine Coast. I have a couple tattooís and my hair colour is ďunnaturalĒ at times but Iím mostly laid back and dress fairly casual.
So if I have peaked your interest please I look forward to hear from you.

Go Back to Search Results