Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Magpie NYC

No Bozos

Brooklyn, NY

  • Female
  • 59 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I am a creative and independent person. I have traveled and lived in many places and settled in NYC 25 years ago. It has been many years of hard work to get where I am and the journey has been really great. I find I have a lot more freedom and time to enjoy travel and adventure again and to have a lot more fun now that my career and family goals and responsibilities have all been met.
Other interests
Skiing, sailing, beach
What I'm looking for
I would like to find someone in a similar stage of life to move forward with to enjoy the future. Someone creative, with a sense of humor and with some free time to enjoy life-- with me!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL