Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Jenner82

Looking to try new things and meet new people :)

Mississauga, Ontario

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Social Events
About me
I am a hard working girl, who works as hard on her down time. Love sports, especially hockey and the Leafs. Enjoy movies and trying new restaurants. New to jogging and did my first 5k in October 2010. Also learning to rollerblade and love the water. Huge city girl and can wander around downtown for hours or sit in a café and read. Love Stephen King and true crime. I am really flexible with movies from horror, drama, comedy and blockbusters. Current favourites include anything by Hitchcock, Scream, My Best Friends Wedding and Dark Knight.
Enjoy music and definitely helps during long road trips. However don’t really follow trends. Enjoy R&B, Pop and rock. Current favourites include Usher, Justin Timberlake, Taylor Swift and Hedley.
Favourite foods would be comfort food. Love pizza or some good brie with a warm french loaf.
Other interests
Hockey
What I'm looking for
A hard worker with ambition. Love a great smile and sense of humour. Love of hockey would be great bonus. Looking for a relationship as done playing games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL