Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just chiling

Brooklyn, New York

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 36 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
Words to descibe myself...spontaneous, out-going, honest, caring, with a sense of humor and a true romantic gentleman that will always be young at heart! My occupation for the past 8 years has been in the area of recycling. Working for Metalbros as a partner in the outside country has been of a tremendious experience for me and now have the opportunity where I supervise a private company in Africa on a unique life span Management program. My career path has been rewarding and allows me flexible time to pursue my varied interests which include music, films, the arts and charity benefits. I am lucky to live a life of endless summers. I am looking for friendship. If that turns into something more, it will happen over time, on it's own, without having to be prodded. I am interested in so many different things and learning new things that I really don't want to put any delimiters on myself at this time in my life. I just turned a year older and I'm thinking... how will I get to the point where I am just happy with myself, the place where you can say, If I died tommorrow, I would have No Regrets! I laugh a lot, and there's usually a smile on my . No I'm not trying to hide anything, I'm just a happy person, and with some of the spiritualities I recently learned about, I am becoming more and more at peace with myself. If you want to know what I will bring you in our relationship, listen to this song, it's called "Making Memories of Us" by Keith Urban. I like honesty in a person because it is the foundation for trust. I relish being at home, cooking and enjoying a glass of wine. I love to entertain people, and my friends will always be treated the way that I want to be treated. I have the best friends in the world! They have been there for me and I will never forget it! I have pretty well traveled, and I like to go visit new countries, people and places. It's funny how I came to this site trying to find a new relationship, and I am finding myself in the process. I learn about new people, I learn about me. Just going in and out of my personal profile, editing, deciding what I want to let people know about me, who to let in and who to keep out. It's liberating! Here is my e- address so hit me up because I may not be visiting here often (
What I'm looking for
Once communication begins, I will find out if we can be compactable

Go Back to Search Results