Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Is there anybody out there?

Ajax, Ontario

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I am kind, compassionate and have a great sense of humor. I'm Honest loyal and very attentive to peopleís feelings.

When Iím not working, I enjoy the following:

Watching movies
Going to concerts (Mainly Rock)
Spending time with family and friends

Interesting Facts:

Favorite TV Show: Seinfeld
Favorite Bands: The Doors, Alice in Chains
Favorite Sport: Hockey
Favorite Restaurant: Mandarin buffet. Iíve been to all of them.

What I'm looking for
Iím looking for a woman who is kind and compassionate. Honesty is very important to me. My ideal match would be someone who is responsible and mature, but still likes to let lose and have some fun.

Go Back to Search Results