Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Complicity

Looking for a sweet complement to my life. Believe in true love?

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 37 and 46
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a professionnal of 39 years old with 2 wonderful children of 6 and 9 years old. I'm grateful to my kids, family, friends and career who fulfil my life, I am now looking for a very special man to spice it up. People say that I'm special, honest, positive, intelligent, kind, affectionate and dependable. I'm a balance person, I work hard but also take time to have fun.
Other interests
Reading, skating
What I'm looking for
Being francophone I would love my partner to be bilingual but have no issues otherwise. I'm looking for someone serious who has similar qualities and values that would like to build a long-term relationship around important values (i.e. loyalty, respect, etc). I like someone who make me laugh, who takes care of himself, romantic, charming and who's not effraid of engagement (don't worry not looking to get married!! haah!) I like to go out as a couple, with friends or in family. I enjoy having a nice dinner with a good wine at the restaurant and also at home. I like doing sports although there is none that I practice weekly other than the gym. I like to read and to travel whether its a for a getaway week-end, down south during the winter or anywhere else to discover. If you think that you have the profile I'm looking for why not write me a few words? Au plaisir!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL