Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   tatanka11

hope11

Vaudreuil-Dorion, Québec

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Other
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm a kind and honest person, serious and friendly, caring for others with a lot of patience. I love nature (especially mountain areas) and outdoor activities in the wilderness, but also arts and crafts and staying at home sometimes. Creating good relationships and helping others seem to me a good goal trying to reach. IN the same way romantic and interested in other people and what is their life about.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for friends and activity partners for weekends, sports and travelling in different places, far or near - whatever could be interesting. If it becomes more than a friendship, that would be good, too. ONe day I'd like to live in a log cabin somewhere in the mountains at a lake ..... with ? we'll see what the future brings ...

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL