Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33402186

 

Ottawa, On

  • Female
  • 62 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 56 and 63
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Being grown up and educated in China, then living in Canada for over 20years, understand both culturals and peoples little more, can easlily live in two the best worlds, thus I am very successful with my business which related Canada and China, also give me freedom to live both countries. I'd like to share this experience with a great man who is loving and caring.
What I'm looking for
Interesting, loving and caring person, honest and sincere. my late husband was being in over many countries doing some peacekeeping work, who loved me to death though he was a little short temper, but never to me.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL