Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   biologymajor

Love the outdoors!

Toronto, Ontario

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Really passionate about travel, trying new things, maintaining a healthy and active lifestyle, ongoing learning and teaching. Being a lifelong learner and seeking new experiences are really important to me. I really enjoy the outdoors (hiking, going fishing, enjoying the lake). I absolutely adored my trip to B.C. hiking in the Purcell mountains, it was a new experience for me that I hope to continue in our national and neighboring parks. I love trying new things and would love someone who can share their passion for a new sport or experience with me. I tried ziplining and rappelling despite my fear of heights! I'm really excited about travel and exploring new places when I can, whether it is abroad or locally. I love going to shows, theatre, or enjoying a quiet night at home watching a movie. I really enjoy organizing events with my students that both benefit them or my community. Making a difference in the lives of my students is important to me.
What I'm looking for
Open communication, genuine, a sense of humour, ability to laugh at life's quirks, a sense of adventure and wanting to try and share new things with your potential partner, someone who is continually learning and believes in ongoing professional learning, an avid reader.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL