Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking to meet new people and what happens

Philadelphia, Pa

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education PhD / Post Doctoral
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Young professional looking for news ways to spend her down time. Love dancing, movies, and sports (eagles girl all the way!). Spend lots of time focusing on my work, my health and my pets (just 2) but want to add doing newbthings to that list! Oh and I love to travel and want to do it as often as I can :)
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone to hang out with. A partner for fun, sporting events, adventures, and lve if it happens. Open to any race as long as you have an open mind, free spirit, and the desire to try new things. A sense of humor is a must, and some good dance are a plus!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL