Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for a fun and positive adventure partner

Calgary, Alberta

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Other
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 29 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
So here I go describing myself; As you can probably tell from my photos, I'm a guy who smiles alot, is very active and has a nice butt (I'm so modest :P). You may also be able to tell that I have very few photos of myself alone, which I only just realised while going through this online dating process (not sure if I should have mentioned that but hey, at least you know I'm also honest).

Back to my description; I like to think of myself as a good natured, caring individual, who is driven, leads a healthy and active lifestyle, likes to be challenged mentally and physically, loves life and likes to laugh (I can find humour in most anything). At times I like to be on the go pushing myself to my limits, while other times I prefer to sit and relax and watch the world go by. I believe that anything my mind can conceive and believe, I can achieve, and that positive thoughts bring about positive actions and results and I tend not to view the glass as "half empty" is way too short for that.

I spent the first half of my life growing up in the Caribbean and the latter in Canada, travelling quite a bit for work. Because of this I am also very open minded, can get along well with almost anyone, am very adaptable and I don't tolerate ignorant people. Additionally, because of my background and the countries I grew up in, you tend to hear a slight mix of accents when I speak. It's sometimes kind of like the scanning feature on a minute you get country, next classical, then maybe rock...haha!

Other interests
CrossFit, Yoga, Reading.
What I'm looking for
What I am looking for in a woman is someone who has good sense of humour, is caring, loving, honest, trustworthy, likes to be active and stay healthy, and has a positive attitude (the negative need not apply). A woman who is intelligent, driven and has a good sense of who she is and where she wants to go in life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL