Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Laval, québec

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 32 and 38
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Speak french,spanish and english but not perfectly :D
Belle, grande, sympatique, honnête,généreuse, simple, directe, positive, qui adore s'amuser et qui a un bon sens de l'humour.
L'apparence physique est importante pour moi, je fais donc attention pour être bien dans ma peau et être équilibré.
Un corps sain dans un esprit sain :)
Other interests
motocycle, martial arts
What I'm looking for
Un homme réfléchis, qui prend soins de lui. Autonome, simple, sincère et honnête. J'ai un petit penchant pour les yeux pâles :D J'adore aussi les petits accents (anglophone surtout :D) Pas de vaniteux, arrogant, égoïste centré sur lui même.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL