Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   33388025

 

Montreal, Quebec

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Work Type Student
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of ? and ?
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an easy going person. I like to to try new thing, meet new people, and get exposed to new cultures. I am addicted to travelling. I experienced almost all means of travelling, starting from regular old school ones to hitchhiking and couch-surfing. I love sports especially mountain ones, camping, hiking, climbing.. I also love photography even if I am not an expert. In short, I try to make the most out of every moment and live my life the fullest.
Other interests
Whatever that makes me see/appreciate life or make me happy.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a life partner that shares with me the same interests in seeing life and exploring the world. My ideal partner is someone who always looks for new things to learn, new people to meet, new spots to discover.. someone that has no problem going on a trip, hitchhiking in the middle of no where, sleeping on a couch of people we do not know, spending a night on the floor in the bus station.. someone that appreciate the work and serious part of life at the time she looks for something fun/adventurous to do.. My ideal partner is someone that has positive energy to give. I do not like complaining myself unless one can improve/change situation. For me having an adventure/sports partner is not necessarily connected to a relationship. Sometimes yes sometimes no.. I see sharing such interests is part can be part of a relationship but not everything.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL