Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


LIfe is fun!!

Douglaston, NY

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Other
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 34 and 44
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am an energetic professional who has a variety of interests. I enjoy both outdoor and indoor activities. I like the beaches and parks as well as the museums and theater. I love to travel. I have been to different countries in Europe and South America as well as Canada and Mexico. I like to explore different cities and sample different cuisines. I also love nature trips. I love spending time with family and friends. I like to dance ( from Salsa to some ballroom to belly dancing).

I am kind, honest, sweet and loyal. I am well grounded and open-minded. I can easily adjust to different situation. I am friendly and passionate. I am a family oriented person.

Other interests
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who knows what he wants in life. He has a good sense of humor and has a positive outlook in life. He is confident but down to earth. He is honest, affectionate, giving and kind. He takes good care of himself and enjoys life to the fullest. He is a good communicator and family oriented. He likes various indoor and outdoor activities as I do.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL