Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Laura Joy

I'm looking to meet new people, experience new adventures, and have fun!

Chicago, Illinois

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I'm a pretty well-rounded person. I work hard and enjoy doing it. I love to travel and wish I could do it more. I'm very close to my family and friends. I like trying new things and am always up for adventure. I'm honest, loyal, outgoing, fun at heart, optimistic, and passionate.
What I'm looking for
I'm looking for someone to share my life with, someone who wants to be a partner. I value all the typical traights someone looking for love would hope for. I want a man who acts like a MAN.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL