Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Love to laugh...

Newmarket, Ontario

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of ? and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
My friends say I look and act younger than my age...I have wonderful friends. I enjoy spending time with my family. I have a wonderful, handsome 20 year son who lives with me but pretty much does his own thing, so it is time for me to do the same. I am easy going and love to laugh. I love to cook with someone special and a glass of red in hand. Sunsets, beaches, long walks, music, patios, a great movie, dining are all fine by me. Oh and golfing is a passion of mine. Everything else you will have to find out for yourself.
What I'm looking for
I only surround myself with honest, caring, optimistic and genuine people.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL