Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Scrumpti0us

Not your usual type

Toronto, Ontario

  • Male
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Hindu
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 32
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I have been told that I am inquisitive, easy going, down to earth, passionate free spirit with lots of dreams and aspirations. I like being social, hanging out with friends, watching sports, salsa dancing, working out. I have 2 tattoos and none of them are publically visible. I prefer to be my true self at all times coz I think life is too short to be someone else.
What I'm looking for
Looking for someone with self confidence, a woman who is confident and sure of herself is a turn-on to any man. She does not need his approval or for him to validate her worth. Someone with morals and values and behave according to those values, beliefs and principles. Just looking to meet new people.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL