Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   PokerGal24

Poker Face- Know when to holde'm know when to folde'm

Bristol, Pa

  • Female
  • 30 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 24 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am a poker dealer in a pa casino. I am currently in school for equine Breeding and Training...I graduate hopefully this year. I grew up in the Atlantic City area where my parents reside. I moved to Pa and I guess looking to see what is out there. Im into alot of things...I like to horseback ride..playing poker, travel, kyacking and enjoying my outings at the beach and neach bars with friends. I also enjoy comedy clubs here at the casinos..and not really into the club scene, it got old real quick. Im fun and outgoing, caring and a great listener..well my parents might beg to differ on the listing part. I'm very random and very spontanious..I like to make people laugh and go above and beyond to make others around me happy.
What I'm looking for
Where do I begin...What Kind of guy am I looking for. 1. Educated 2. has a car 3. A JOB! 4. able to make last min changes 5. organized- because I'm prob the least organized person out there 6. likes to travel 7. animal lover * for the most part .. All I'm really looking for is someone who can be there for me and go places together. I love a guy who has a passion like I do for horses and cards..Someone with good intentions and able to hold a conversation. I like a guy who is indepedant and is going places in life.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL