Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Life is about having fun:)

Winnipeg, Manitoba

  • Female

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Law enforcement/Security/Military
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 31
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
About me
Hello:) A little about me.....I love to spend time with family and friends. I make time out of my busy schedule for as much fun as possible:) I work hard and sometimes way too I like to keep a positve outlook on things in life and try to encourage others to do the same even when its tough. I like to think of myself as a sweet, very compassionate, friendly type of gal. My friends have told me lots that im very easy to get along with which is definately a good quality to have. :) I love to laugh as well as making others laugh.:) Im all smiles most of the time:)
Other interests
Bowling, Reading, Card Games,& Movies.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet a guy that is pretty easy going as well. Somebody that has a good sense of humour is always a wonderful thing:). I love to tell jokes and want that person to be able to take contribute as He should be somewhat of a goal oriented person so that one day we can help each other achieve our goals in life:) Honesty, loyalty, and respect are very important qualities in my eyes:)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL